Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yurik Ghazakhetsyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yurik Ghazakhetsyan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Yegiazaryan

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to LA and I went to this office and right from the beginning when I walked in everyone was welcoming. I have to say after going to this office I wouldn't go anywhere else. Serine was very knowledgeable and informative, She thoroughly explained everything. I will definitely recommend going to this office if you want fair prices and get customer service, and of course the most important thing getting the right coverage for you."

Mauricio rivas

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service I recommend it I already sent a client (Original) Muy buen servicio yo lo recomiendo ya le mande un cliente"

Aleksandre Aivazovi

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing. Professional staff and pleasant environment. Just explain what you want and they will give you what you need. Get covered with them. Yurik is truly professional in the sphere and I was completely satisfied with the service and coverages that I received. Keep in mind he is always ready to take care of anything related to you insurance policy. State Farm is best."

Beatris Boyadjyan

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service , unbeatable prices and very knowledgeable Highly recommended ."

Erik Verdian

January 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Unbeatable customer service. Great team of quick responders. Cant wait to send more business your way. Thank you gentleman -Erik"

Larry Legend

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Before you are involved in any type of misfortune, stop by and insure your everything. Ask for Yurik or Elisha. They are very helpful and kind. They look for the best solution and option for you and your family. They help all types of income. Stop in and walk out satisfied and happy. Truly people you can trust."

Roman

December 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wow... That would be one word to summarize how amazing Yura is! This is the person that will go above and beyond to really try and help you as much as he can. From the moment I met him, I felt really welcome and I got a great warm vibe from him. He is always trying to really go the extra mile and see if he can qualify you for any discounts there may be and it just feels like he is really there to listen to you, really understand you and try his best! He has such a huge heart that he even helped me out with a totally different occasion which isn't insurance related. Ever since I met Yura, we got to become friends afterwards and I can't say enough of how happy I am that I got to meet this guy! Highly-Highly recommend you to contact Yura if you are debating anything regarding your current insurance coverage or in the market for a new policy, he WILL take care of you!"

Andrea Ramirez

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Super helpful and polite."

Arsen H.

April 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"The service and expertise provided by Yurik was at its extreme and the outcome was beyond satisfactory level. I certainly would recommend Yurik to my friends and family."

Bella Buniatyan

April 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommended!"

Arman Torchyan

March 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"This guy is amazing he saved me a bunch of money on my car insurance! Highly recommend!"

La Kings

March 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"great experience. I am glad he reached out to me I switched all my policies to him. Thanks you!"

Alina Gambaryan

March 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent! I recommend him to everybody. Very knowledgeable and intelligent."