Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eric zamudio

eric zamudio

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric zamudio
"I've been with State Farm for four years, and Yurik and his team have been excellent from day one. They quickly address any questions or concerns I have. Yurik’s team helps me focus on the best coverage for my daily life rather than just the lowest price, ensuring I’m well-protected for common incidents. Appreciated for the good guidance ."
Profile photo of Khachik Mnacakanyan

Khachik Mnacakanyan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khachik Mnacakanyan
"I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Yurik and his staff. They were incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and proactive in finding me the best insurance coverage tailored to my needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Garen Reyhanian

Garen Reyhanian

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garen Reyhanian
"Yurik is by far the best insurance rep out there. Responds in a timely manner and always try to provide the best possible service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ruzanna Tovmasyan

Ruzanna Tovmasyan

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruzanna Tovmasyan
"Quality Service!!! Recommended."
Profile photo of Sargis Safaryan

Sargis Safaryan

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sargis Safaryan
"Very reliable and fast worker. He gets the job done with no trouble. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mariam Zhamharyan

Mariam Zhamharyan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariam Zhamharyan
"I really like this service"
Profile photo of Armen Azaryan

Armen Azaryan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armen Azaryan
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of martin shirinyan

martin shirinyan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martin shirinyan
"great staff, great service!!"
Profile photo of Niko Pogosian

Niko Pogosian

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Pogosian
"Very satisfied with the quality of service. Everything is at the highest level e."
Profile photo of sona811

sona811

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sona811
"As a customer the service was exceptional !!! The level of professionalism and knowledge the staff has you can’t find anywhere else!! I got the best coverage and recommend their services to all my family and friends !!!"
Profile photo of Harutyun Hakobyan

Harutyun Hakobyan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harutyun Hakobyan
"This agency is the best i have met in California. They helped me to choose right insurance with perfect price. They give me a great deal. Thank you And thank you to Emily for the great service"
Profile photo of Chris Vartanian

Chris Vartanian

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Vartanian
"Yurik has insured my family and I for years now. He always does everything he can to get me the best rates and always takes the time to explain things and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Yurik as he will never disappoint and always be sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Syuzanna Nors

Syuzanna Nors

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syuzanna Nors
"Highly recommended. Very professional and smart approach."
Profile photo of Mimi M.G.A

Mimi M.G.A

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi M.G.A
"I feel pleased always on top of their stuff Whenever you call they Answer and take care of your business right away never been disappointed Yurik Ghazakhetsyan he is number one to go to much recommended no words to describe how dedicated he is for his customers and doing the best to help satisfy their needs anycar anyone get insurance will never go wrong with his help"
Profile photo of Ани Худинян

Ани Худинян

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ани Худинян
"My whole family uses the services of this company. They have qualified workers who will explain everything to you and will select the best offers for you. Best wishes to all the staff"
Profile photo of Nona Gharibyan

Nona Gharibyan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nona Gharibyan
"Excellent customer service and professional staff. Whenever I call or visit, Serene is always happy to provide me with information, services and assistance. She is a very nice person and a professional in her field."
Profile photo of Arthur Hakhverdian

Arthur Hakhverdian

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Hakhverdian
"When you've had an accident, you have enough on your mind to worry about as it is, so thank you, Serine, for streamlining the process and making it as worry free as possible."
Profile photo of Armine Ayvazyan

Armine Ayvazyan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armine Ayvazyan
"Very friendly environment in the office . Staff is great and very friendly, always ready to help. Best price and customer service guaranteed"
Profile photo of Anna Morsikyan

Anna Morsikyan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Morsikyan
"Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Syuzan M

Syuzan M

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syuzan M
"Best office, professional staff. Great customer service and most importantly always available to help."
Profile photo of Ira Iraa

Ira Iraa

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Iraa
"Best customer service! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Efim Kiselev

Efim Kiselev

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efim Kiselev
"Serine is the best Insurance agent! Pedantic, and professional. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Arfenia Hakobyan

Arfenia Hakobyan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arfenia Hakobyan
"My experience with this agency was amazing. I will definitely recommend to contact them with all the insurance related concerns."
Profile photo of Armine Azarrian

Armine Azarrian

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armine Azarrian
"Had an amazing experience working with this office and especially with Emily."
Profile photo of Vardan Atanesyan

Vardan Atanesyan

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vardan Atanesyan
"❤️❤️❤️ very good"